Virginia Masonic Lodge Officers

Virginia Masonic Lodge began a year-long celebration of its 150th anniversary with the installation of the 2017 lodge officers on Jan. 8. Front row from left: Junior Steward Jeff Bennett, Tyler Ron Boris, Senior Deacon Brad Bowman, Marshal Joe Tate, Junior Steward Dale Fleenor, and Lodge Secretary Leigh Morris. Back row from left: Chaplain Bill Martel, Senior Warden Matt Werner, Worshipful Master Terry Bell, Senior Steward Steve Clark, and Junior Warden Tim Noland. (Merle Fox photo)

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.