Courthouse News 2/26

    Lazaro Gil Martinez and Maribel Gill.
    Tasha Lynn Buker and Adam W. Buker.
    Circuit Judge for the Eigth Judicial  Circuit of Illinois, West Central Bank successor in interest, Jeffrey L. and Garry W. Eskew, Asset Acceptance LLC to West Central Bank, Lot 6, 7, 8, 9, Blk. 25, Village of Ashland.
    Mary Ann Hardwick to Mary Ann Hardwick Family Farms LLLP, Sec.12T18R11.
    Robert G. Johnson, guardian and Marjorie A. Johnson to Robert G. Johnson, Lot 8, Blk. 17, K.H. Chandlers Addition.
    Secretary of Housing and Urban Development to Michael and Teresa Armstrong, Lot 3, J.Frenchs Subdvision-Robinsons.
    Ruth Jean Carmean AKA Jean Carmean to Roger W, and Kenneth W. Carmean and Donna Jean Davis, Sec.18T17R12 Sec.30T17R12.
    Julio Cesar Padilla and Uridia Zamara Macedo to Jose Torres DeJesus, Blk. 38, Schl. Comm. Addn.
    Jeffery Allen Clark to JLL Farms LLC, Sec.3T18R9, Sec.9T18R8, Sec.16T18R8, Sec.34T19R9.
    Donald L. Chapman to Donald L. and Nora M. Chapman, Lot 4, S.H. and J.A. Petefish.
    Ivan R. Romero, Yanet Desden Lopes to Carolyn Schaeffer and Nancy Fisher, Lot 3, Blk. 37, March and Beard.
    Terry D. Hager to Terry D. Hager Trust, Sec.5T18R11, Sec.32T19R11.
    Craig A. and Tamara M. Carolock to Gregory D. Carlock, Jr and Amy Gallup, Lot 5, Original Town of Chandlerville.
    Steven N. Thompson, Donald C. and Debra L. Zych to Whitetail Enterprises LLOC, Sec.18T18R9, Sec.19T18R9.
    Wendall Dale Howard to Debra Kay Ore, Daniel Lee Howard, Linda Jean Meyer and Janiet Marie Swafford, Lot 11 and 14, Hall and Thomas.
    Mary Jo Smith to Debbie L. Mansfield, David O. Smith, Michael L. Smith and Susan E. Dahms, Lot 55, 56, 54, H.H. Halls Addition of 1837.
    Steven Brock Thompson to Steven Brock Thompson and Whitney D. Hagy, Lot 19, Barden and Woods.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.