September 1, 2014

Subscriber Login


A-C band gets superior rating PDF Print E-mail

Congratulations goes out to the members of the A-C Central Concert band for receiving a Division I – Superior rating at IHSA contest on Friday evening 4/11.  Members of the band traveled to Petersburg to perform for a panel of judges, The A-C Central Band received a superior rating from all 3 judges. Selections performed were Rough Riders by Karl L King, Black is the Color…. arr. by Robert W. Smith and Trail of Tears by James Barnes. The band is under the direction of Kim Webster.

Members of the A-C Concert band that performed are: Jennifer Adkins, Bailee Devlin, Briley Eilers, Adam Hoffman, Ty Kesselring, Molly Betters, Dalton Johnston, Lane Newell, Brit Beddingfield, Emily Koch, Hannah Miller, Kayla Moffitt, Alexa Waters, Maddy Elder, Carrie Allen, Alex Brue, Chenoa Butler, Carlee Critchelow, Hallie Greer, Kristin Irlam, BreAnn Knapp, Serena Nicholas, Sabrena Reek, Caseelynn Johnston, Kenzie Stephens, Shelbi Thornley, Brittany Smith, JayCee Harris, Allyson Quick, Sidney Donnan, Baylee Smith, Erin Kelly, Mat Bobbitt, Austin Cuba, Zach Kays, Brian Koch, Kolby Vandenbergh, Phillip Wessel, David Miller, Taylor Miller, Megan Anderson, Quinn Allen, Jared Curry, Eric Savage, Ryan Woodard, Cerys Boston, Kirby Cowman, Riley Cowman, Craig Houchin, Quinlan Mahoney, Kyle Winkelman, Jackson Allen, and Hoaby Hoagland.



Add comment

Security code